300x250px baner za sajt

300x250 1

21231068 1887808741246337 1803972972661484776 n



Soloists, Ballet ensemble, Orchestra and Choir of Macedonian Opera and Ballet

19399320 1805833296110549 8907222713930920155 n

Saturday, July 1 at 9 PM - 10:30 PM

Ticket information: http://mob.mk/

Mother Theresa Square (between Macedonian Opera and Balet building, Macedonian Philharmony theatre and Kolonade Intdependent Macedonia, Basic Public prosecution and Agency for electronic communications, Skopje)

Location: MOB Plateau

Омер Факур Текмилек 731x1024

With the concert of the renowned Turkish musician and composer Omar Farouk Tekbilek and his international composition, on June 21, at 22:00, in the Macedonian Opera and Ballet, the 38th edition of the Skopje Summer will be opened, the event whose mission was and remains to be strengthened And fosters the urban spirit of the city.

 Tickets can be purchased at the following links:



We invite you to XXI edition of "SKOPJE OPEN" 2017! 


June 14  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Worlds in the "Red Room"

With a libretto by Saso Dimovski

© 2016 VisitSkopje.mk. All rights reserved | Design by Entity Media